Steering Committee

Central Plains Area Agency on Aging
Harden Health
Harry Hynes Memorial Hospice
Kansas Academy of Family Physicians
KU School of Medicine-Wichita
Medical Society of Sedgwick County
Presbyterian Manor
Rivercross Hospice
Robert Dole VA Medical Center
Sedgwick County EMS System
Southwestern College, Winfield
Via Christi Health
Wesley Medical Center
Wichita Fire Department

Carolyn Harrison, MN Chair, TPOPP Steering Committee